Information We Collect From You.
When you install Mexilet App, you are required to provide the following information for the registration/login process/in-app purchase.
- A) Name: We will collect your Name with the package details you have selected within the mobile app. We will store this information and will contact you to proceed with the package.
- B) Mobile Number: We verify the mobile number provided by you by sending verification SMS (OTP).
Other Uses: 1) The mobile number provided by you is also used in helping you in case of any queries raised by you. 2) The mobile number provided by you is also used to send you account related notifications and offers occasionally.
- C) Email Address: The email address provided by you is used to send service alerts (your account related communication & notifications).
Other Uses: 1) The email address provided by you will be verified. We will send you a verification email, this is done to detect fraud/ unauthorized usage of Mexilet App/Services. 2) We will send you commercial or marketing messages from time to time, with an option to unsubscribe in each email. We will stop sending you any further emails if you choose to unsubscribe from these messages.
- D) Payment Details: We will store the payment details for the in-app purchases.
- A) Personal info including Name, Mobile Number, Email Address
- B) Internet connection, IP is collected automatically.
Above information is which you have to provide to purchase our packages online. This Information as supplied by you will record with the transaction details for future reference. We capture/ track from the use of services or is obtained from third parties (This information is only captured from your device after you grant permission to Mexilet app) The information captured from you may be obtained from third-party tracking services. This information is used to provide best services to you, improve Mexilet services, add new services, stop fraud and unauthorized use of our Mexilet App/Services and for other purposes. All information is only captured after your explicit permissions.